Today Match Prediction New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I-2020-Who will win

New Zealand vs India

today cricket match prediction india

today cricket match prediction india

Today Match Prediction New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I-2020-Who will win gives you 100% accurate true to expert match prediction. We cover all cricketing events including Test, ODI, T20, and all local match prediction, Today Match Prediction ball by ball live Score.ball by ball live score updated on circleads websites.CPL Teams PSL Pakistan super league 2020, IPL Indian Premier League 2020, BPL Bangladesh Premier League BBL big Bash league, CPL Caribbean Premier League, and all domestic and local cricket league.The best thing about this site Cricleads we Predict Today Match prediction.

Today Cricket  Prediction

Cricleads Today Cricket Prediction New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I-2020-Who will win– schedule, 26 January 2020 at Eden Park, Auckland. Today, cricket Prediction live score match ball by ball Today Cricket Prediction, astrology 100% accurate prediction, who will win, live match prediction, dream 11, fantastic cricket League big bash league 2020 all, ball to ball prediction online cricket betting Score prediction, best cricket batting dream 11 prediction. Cricket Win Tips Today Cricket Prediction.


India is one of the world’s best T20 Cricket teams. India wins 1st T20 against the new zeland.India vs Newzealand first T20 India beat New Zealand by 6 with 6 balls remaining Newzealand score 203-5 the main contribution of the score. Colin Munro make 59 runs in 42 balls with strike rate 140 new Zealand Skipper Kane William score 51 in 26 balls strike rate 196 Ross tailor score 54 in just 27 balls with strike rate 200 with the great score Newzealand has the highest chance to win the first T20 but unfortunately India goes back

India Team

India vs Newzealand 1st T20 2020 full match prediction after make huge score in scoreboard by the New Zealand team Indian captain decided to attack New Zealand bowling but unfortunately, Rohit Sharma lost his wicket in six balls after the loss of Rohit Sharma lakesh Rahul and Virat Kohli make the difference and meet the partnership 100 Sharry yaar make 58 runs in just 29 balls with strike rate 200 and this is the main difference of India and New Zealand cricket team India win the first T20 with the comprehensive.

Weather Prediction

Weather prediction of today’s cricket bat is very difficult. Even a metrologist who predict today cricket match prediction for weather prediction is very hard. Weather prediction of today’s cricket match prediction depends on the weather situation. Today cricket match prediction whether India versus Newzealand 2nd T20-2020.

Toss Prediction

Today game It’s getting another exciting Match of Tournament. Teams are ready. Who wins Today Toss Prediction. So both teams trying to win the match and most of the moral of the team. Toss decided the half of match. That why Toss is Important. This match Decide Who is the world’s best cricket team.

The favorite team today match.

Favorite team of today cricket match prediction India vs new Zealand 2nd T20 2020. Both teams have a great player great bowler, great best man, both team India versus Newzealand great T20 teams, is very hard to decide who will win today cricket match prediction India versus Newzealand, the favorite team of today cricket match prediction India versus Newzealand is India

Head to Head India vs Newzealand


Winning chance of today match

New Zealand                                                49%

  India                                                           51%

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

Full Match Details 

Match:          NZ vs IND, 2nd T20I, India tour of New Zealand, 2020
Date:            Sunday, January 26, 2020
Time:            06:50 AM GMT
Venue:         Eden Park, Auckland
Umpires:      Shaun Haig , Chris Brown

New Zealand T20 Squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Mitchell Santner, Blair Tickner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett, Daryl Mitchell, Scott Kuggeleijn

India  T20 Squad:

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Rishabh Pant, Washington Sundar.

Dream Playing 11 India Team

Virat Kohli (c),
Rishabh Pant (wk),
Rohit Sharma,
Lokesh Rahul,
Shreyas Iyer,
Manish Pandey,
Washington Sundar,
Ravindra Jadeja,
Shardul Thakur,
Jasprit Bumrah,
Yuzvendra Chahal,

Dream  Playing 11 New Zealand

Martin Guptill,
Colin Munro,
Kane Williamson,
 Tim Seifert,
 Ross Taylor,
 Colin de Grandhomme,
 Daryl Mitchell,
 Mitchell Santner,
 Tim Southee,
 Ish Sodhi,
 Blair Tickner,

Leave a Reply